userhost.blogg.se

Intel burn test-avx
Intel burn test-avx












intel burn test-avx
  1. Intel burn test avx how to#
  2. Intel burn test avx code#

But like I said before, I'll try more to see whether that's just fluke or not. However after changing hardware decoder to none, the crashes seemed to stop. When I was using internal decoder lav, it still crashed and same with external lav. I've already tried it before to check whether it's internal or external lav that gives me error. I'm not sure if this is relevant at all, but might help identify the issue maybe? It doesn't want to use the newer one that installs with SVP. I added LAV Splitter in MPC External Filters and set it to PREFER, and it still uses 0.66 which comes with MPC. LAV Video and Audio are both using Version 0.68 ( the latest one that SVP installs), and LAV Splitter uses 0.66 from MPC directory. Run a video, and you'll see in the system tray icons if you double click them. Enable System-Tray for LAV Splitter, Audio, and Video ( all 3 in MPC, and all 3 that are installed separately via SVP Update).

Intel burn test avx code#

I've edited out the names of the directories in the code above and changed my username to "mmm" ( just for anonymity). Unable to retrieve decoder configurations: Unspecified error (0x80004005) Playing: H:/Narcos S01 2160p Netflix WEBRip DD5.1 x264/Narcos S01E01 2160p Netflix WEBRip DD5.1 x264.mkv With 4.0.0.73 it sits there trying to load the file for almost a minute, then it crashes:Ĭ:/Program Files (x86)/SVP 4/mpv64/mpv.exe -no-config -no-quiet -terminal -no-msg-color -input-file=/dev/stdin -no-fs -vd-lavc-threads=4 -hwdec=dxva2-copy -sub-auto=fuzzy -vo=opengl-hq -ao=wasapi -priority=abovenormal -no-input-default-bindings -input-x11-keyboard=no -no-input-cursor -cursor-autohide=no -no-keepaspect -wid=1639706 -monitorpixelaspect=1 -osd-scale=1 -sub-ass -embeddedfonts -ass-line-spacing=0 -sub-scale=1 -sub-text-font=Arial -sub-text-color=#ffffff -sub-text-shadow-color=#000000 -sub-text-border-color=#000000 -sub-text-border-size=2.5 -sub-text-shadow-offset=5 -sub-text-font-size=50 -sub-text-bold=no -sub-codepage=utf8:ISO-8859-1 -vid=1 -aid=1 -sub-pos=100 -volume=100 -cache=4096 -start=301 -osd-level=0 -vf-add=lavfi= -screenshot-template=cap_%F_%p_%02n -screenshot-format=jpg -screenshot-directory=C:\Users\mmm\Pictures\smplayer_screenshots -audio-channels=2 -af-add=scaletempo -af-add=equalizer=0:0:0:0:0:0:0:0:0:0 -ytdl -input-ipc-server=mpvpipe -term-playing-msg=MPV_VERSION=$ H:/Narcos S01 2160p Netflix WEBRip DD5.1 x264/Narcos S01E01 2160p Netflix WEBRip DD5.1 x264.mkv My bad, 4.0.0.60 doesn't work with SMPlayer + vapoursynth ( what I thought was lag or dropped frames, was actually just the video running 24FPS, I got so used to SVP Smoothness, that I can't watch without it anymore).

Intel burn test avx how to#

Does anyone know how to show rendering stats using SMPlayer? I ran it with SMPlayer & SVP and it ran fine ( no crash for the first minute or so I tested), but I believe it was lagging ( dropping frames or delaying frames) so I need to tweak my settings in SVP for 4K content but I can't see what's happening because there's no rendering statistics using SMPlayer.ĬTRL + J in most media players shows rendering statistics ( where I can see if there's any delayed frames or dropped frames), but with SMPlayer CTRL + J doesn't do anything. I just ran a 4K video ( I have Narcos in 2160p) using MPC & SVP and ffdShow crashed:














Intel burn test-avx